Sales

Our dynamic sales team has more than 50 years combined experience in the industry and can help design your carton specifically to your needs.


Dylan Keylock
Director
dylan@boxboyz.co.za

Brad Sinnett
Sales Manager
brad@boxboyz.co.za

With their technical knowledge as well as our onsite artwork department we are confident that we will meet all your specifications and creative requirements.

Please contact one of professional and courteous representatives below:

Glenn Brierley
084 890 9649
glenn@boxboyz.co.za

Sales Representative

Bernice van Niekerk
082 577 9295
bernice@boxboyz.co.za

Sales Representative

Michelle de Lange
salesassist@boxboyz.co.za

Internal Sales Assistant

Greaves Mahopo
063 621 5523
greaves@boxboyz.co.za

Sales Representative

Magdel Steyn
076 176 9186
magdel@boxboyz.co.za

Sales Representative

Charlene Van Niekerk
011 8232921
sales@boxboyz.co.za

Internal Sales

Our vison is to exceed our customers’ expectations in corrugated carton quality, service and cost through continuous improvement and customer interaction